***** Google review

Pauline has created a fantastic environment where you always feel welcome. This in turn attracts the amazing crew that becomes family. When I started I couldn’t run, jump or do much at all. Now I’m doing 10km fun runs and Raw Challenges and feeling bloody amazing. The weight loss is great but the biggest positive has been my improved mental health. Being a part of the Conquer Fitness Crew has been a massive positive in my life. Now to get to 500 classes.. Jane (Jan 2022)

***** Google review

I’ve been going to this gym for over 3 years now and it truly is one of a kind. You make friends with everyone who goes and everyone is so lovely and encouraging it really is like one big family. Pauline the owner is an incredible trainer who puts her entire being into improving the lives of those she trains, focussed on not only inspiring us to be active and go to the gym but also encourages us to lead a healthier and happier lifestyle in all aspects of our lives.
Another incredible aspect of this gym is that it really is open to all ages and all abilities which I think is incredible. While other gyms I’ve seen have a “target audience” such as young and fit, older, female, runners etc Conquer Fitness welcomes everyone- I’ve been to group classes where some in the group were aged around 12, others in their 60s, some were overcoming injuries and some were incredibly fit and at their peak performance and every age and ability in between and Pauline seamlessly adjusts the workout so everyone has an amazing session and it makes for such a fun and encouraging environment ❤️

Couldn’t recommend this gym more 🤗 Nikita (Jan 2022)

"You are an amazing motivator, wellness and fitness coach.

I am so grateful that I’m on this challenge because it’s the best thing I’ve come across and your format on all fronts makes it easy to stick with. The classes and people are the best you could want for joining at any level and be able to get active and stick with it.

So grateful for what you have done with Imogen too. Her confidence as well as her strength have grown. Thanks for being a positive mentor and influence on her mind.

Have a great day and just want you to know how much you are appreciated by all xx" Julie (Sept 2020)

"Pauline is awesome! Certainly knows her stuff, great facilities, great clientele, great atmosphere, great location, great timetable.
I'm really enjoying watching/feeling my own results as well as everyone else..." Anthony (Jan 2017)

"Best Strength and Conditioning Coach ever. Big part of the Queensland u23 Mixed Netball Teams Success winning 2 National Titles in 2017. Looking forward to working with Pauline again in 2018." Mohnte (Sept 2017)

"Pauline is the only trainer who has made me complete a 12 week challenge and i keep coming back. From being totally unfit /couch potato....she has got me planking..running...boxing. Come and join a great group of people being motivated and encouraged!!!!" Joanne (Dec 2016)

***** Google review

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Conquer Fitness Solutions is easily the best gym I've ever been a member of. Pauline is amazing at what she does, her classes are always fun, different and challenging. She always pushes me to better myself. I've got a heart condition and a dodgy knee and its never too much trouble for Pauline to adjust any exercise to suit my needs. In my time with P and Conquer I've dropped about 30kgs and my fitness levels are through the roof. If you want an adaptable, friendly and judgment free place to work out then Conquer is the place for you. Emma (Jan 2022)

***** Google review

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I started with Conquer after years of on and off exercising with the hope to get my health back on track since having my babies. With the guidance of Pauline, the enthusiasm of the other members and being held accountable with the 28 Day Challenge, I’ve managed to lose 12 kilos in 4 months. I feel fitter, healthier and actually motivated! I have a back injury which rarely plays up with the exercises Pauline’s prescribes. And if I’m having a bad day where my back is aching, Pauline is always happy to modify the movement. Looking forward to 2021 to smash more goals with the Conquer Crew 💪 Rebecca (May 2021)

"Best thing I've done for myself in years! After my 3rd baby I felt so weak and tired all the time. After 2 months with Pauline I'm so much stronger and leaner and loving the muscle tone! Can't wait to continue and see my future results!" Holly (December 2017)

"Pauline is an amazing trainer. I have an injury and had hit rock bottom and started going to her PT Studio. If it wasn't for her guidance and persuasion I wouldn't be where I am today both mentally and physically fit.
Because of her my partner and daughter attend classes as a family unit and definitely see results in both of them.
Pauline is a great mentor to not only me and my family but to everyone that comes to her studio." Michael (July 2017)

"A supportive, inspiring place to workout - Tough sessions, always different and "FUN" 😳 I have met the most amazing group of people and I really don't want to go anywhere else ..LOVE CONQUER FITNESS!! Smashing my goals with Pauline for 2017 .. C'mon you know you want to " Rochelle (Jan 2017)